1 866 355-0044

  • Newsletter

Welcome

Le St-Martin Hôtel & Suites

is a four star hotel located at the entrance of the city of Bromont in the beautiful Eastern Townships region. Whether you are looking for a standard room or a suite, you will stay in a warm, luxurious atmosphere. A lavish continental breakfast buffet is served daily free of charge to hotel guests.


Located in a vacation destination, a multitude of packages are available to enjoy the attractions of the region. Whether a ski, golf, gourmet, spa, entertainment, water slides or zoo package, we can offer you them at a more favorable price. Taking a trip in the beautiful region of Bromont is a must.

We offer you the best and healthy continental breakfast buffet

 

Feed your microbiota

 

What was that you said, a “microbiota”?

‘’Micro’’ which means ‘’small’’ and ‘’biota’’ meaning ‘’life’’. 

This bacteria exist naturally in the area of your gastro-intestinal system (also called your gut), which if spread out flat would have an area as large as two tennis courts. Over 100 000 billion bacterium share this space with 200 million neurons, all working for you continuously “24 ? 7”, so next time you make a decision using your “gut feeling”, you know where it came from! 

 

What role does microbiota play?

 

Among other things, it activates our immunity system, protecting us from various diseases!

 

What do we need to eat to encourage our microbiota?

 

A colourful plate of Mediterranean plant-based food would be a very good choice. This is the case for Saint-Martin complimentary breakfast which includes berry and chia puddings, apple sauce, probiotic yogurts and whole grain muffins, etc… 

 

-Johanne Vézina, nutritionist

1 866 355-0044

  • Infolettre

Bienvenue

Le St-Martin Bromont Hôtel & Suites

est un établissement quatre étoiles situé à l’entrée de la ville de Bromont dans la magnifique région des Cantons-de-l’Est. Que vous cherchiez une chambre standard ou une suite, vous logerez dans un environnement chaleureux et luxueux. Un copieux déjeuner continental sous forme de buffet est servi à tous les jours à titre gracieux aux clients de l'hôtel.


Situé dans un lieu de villégiature, une multitude de forfaits sont disponibles pour profiter des attractions. Ski, golf, restaurants, spa, spectacles, glissades d'eau ou zoo, nous pouvons vous les offrir à tarifs des plus avantageux. Venez faire un tour dans la belle région de Bromont, c'est un incontournable.

Nous vous offrons un petit déjeuner continental servi en buffet super santé!

 Prenez soin de votre microbiote

 

Un quoi ? Un microbiote. ‘’Micro’’ signifie ‘’petit’’ et ‘’biote’’ veut dire ‘’vie’’. Le microbiote se situe dans le système gastro-intestinal et sa surface est aussi grande que 2 terrains de tennis. On y compte près de 100 000 milliards de bactéries et 200 millions de neurones qui travaillent pour nous 24 heures sur 24. D’où son surnom de 2ième cerveau !

 

Que fait le microbiote ?

 

Le microbiote s’occupe entre autre d’activer notre système immunitaire. On a avantage à en prendre soin puisqu’il nous aide à se défendre contre les maladies ! 

 

Qu’a-t-on besoin de manger pour le nourrir ?

 

À l’image de l’alimentation méditerranéenne, il est primordial de s’assurer que notre assiette soit colorée ! C’est le cas du déjeuner au Saint-Martin où pouding de baies et chia, compote de pommes, yogourts probiotiques, et muffins de grains entiers vous y attendent !

 

Source: Johanne Vézina, nutritionniste